Endowed/Special Scholarships of the College

The following are the Endowed/Special Scholarships of the College which are instituted by the donors and retired staff members in the last 5 years:

1. Sulthan Chand by Sulthan Chand Trust (Usha Agarwal)

2. Steve Loyd Tauro by Mrs. Veronica Tauro

3. Benjamen D’Souza by Rejina DSouza

4. Rolphie Mascarenhas by Rolphie Mascarenhas

5. Fr.L.F. Rasquinha by Dr. Gorge Joseph

6. V.Sandya Hebbar by Prof. V.R. Hebbar

7. Sheldon Jackson Pinto by Wilfred & Juliet Pinto

8. Allan Memorial By Allan Memorial

9. A.K. Sevak by Dr. A Bhagwan Das

10. Dayanand Kamath by Smt Shanthi Kamath

11. Prof. M.D. Joseph & Monthi Martis Malaikkal by Christina Alpat

12. Mr. N. Shripathi (Metal Chem) by Ronald J. Martis

13. Sidney pinto  by Sidney Pinto

14. Gown Memorial by Mr M.P Jayaram

15. V.A.E. Alumni  by UAE Alumni Association

16. Alexander Picardo by Dr Anitha Picardo

17. Milibetu Airadevi by M.V. Shetty

18. Antony Sequeira by Mr. Valerian

19. Bhanuprakash E.S Memorial Award Scholarship 

20. K Krishnamoorthy Scholarship      

21. Mr. Pandurang Pai Memorial Scholarship by Mr. S.A.Pinto.

22. Mrs. Dominica Martis Memorial scholarship by Winston and Joyce Sequeira.

23. Patrao Trust, USA Scholarship

24. Marcel & Monthi Martis Memorial Scholarship by Mr. Ronald J   Martis.

In addition there are 56 endowment scholarships, 20 special scholarships which were instituted in the earlier years.

Tuition fees, Lab fees etc of the meritorious students of the PG section is reimbursed from the Management endowed scholarships.

The students are given a chance to pay the fees in installments, in addition to giving freeships.


Misuse of data and images from the college website is not permitted. Serious legal action would be initiated against the miscreants.